The impact of sports marketing on brand perception is more powerful than it has ever been and Weber Shandwick’s experience in the field stands unrivaled. We are the firm that helped Beijing bring the Olympics to China in 2022 and 2008 and the Winter Games to Sochi in 2014.

Weber Shandwick’s sports marketing practice is renowned worldwide for developing innovative and integrated marketing and communications campaigns that reinforce brand image and connect with consumers. We serve sports brands, events and sports associations with comprehensive PR services including professional media relations management, product orientation, strategy consultation, online and offline marketing PR and event management.

At Weber Shandwick, we begin with the brand and its stakeholders and seek out complementary sponsorship, influencers and promotional opportunities that best position each brand with the appropriate audiences. We design fully integrated marketing campaigns ,blending the entire spectrum of marketing disciplines and specialties.

Add to that the fact that the work we do with some of the world’s most recognisable sports brands in Asia Pacific is fuelling the imagination and aspiration of billions of sports fans around the planet, there’s little question that our team is one of the most influential in the industry.

For more information about how we can assist you with your sports marketing needs, please contact:
inquiry@webershandwick.com

如今,体育营销正向世界彰显着其日益巨大的影响力,在这方面万博宣伟的经验和实力无人能敌。北京成功担任2008年奥运东道主、索契赢得2014年冬季奥运会的举办权——众多体坛盛会和运动梦想的背后,都不乏万博宣伟的鼎力支持。

万博宣伟体育营销团队在全球有口皆碑,独到创新的整合营销活动在提升品牌形象的同时有效缩短了消费者与品牌的距离。我们为运动品牌、大型赛事和体育协会提供包括专业媒体关系管理、产品定位、战略咨询、线上及线下公关以及活动管理在内的全面公关服务。

我们从品牌及其利益相关者出发,寻求向目标受众传达品牌定位的最佳赞助机会和推广活动,并制定公共关系策略;为客户提供包括公司、产品和服务在内的一系列全方位的媒体资料,并坚持不懈地为您寻找与其活动相关的媒体曝光机会;提供专业和创新的公关活动来帮助客户完成新产品的发布,支持包含各种营销方式和专长的整合营销传播;为客户量身定制定性、定量和比较性的分析,以评估媒体报道对客户商业绩效的影响。

除了与中国乃至世界最具实力的体育品牌合作之外,我们更浇灌着无数体育迷的梦想,毋庸置疑,我们的体育营销团队是业界的领跑者之一。

欲了解更多体育营销公关服务信息,请联络邮件地址: inquiry@webershandwick.com