Weber Shandwick’s Public Affairs practice has helped to influence government agendas, guide policy trends, shape industries’ images and expand the influence of organizations and ideas. We have made our mark creating and executing successful public affairs campaigns for major corporations, governments, trade associations, coalitions, and nonprofit organizations in many countries around the world.

Our international team is comprised of experts in government relations management, public affairs, issues management, strategic communications and business development. With a public affairs network extending to major political centers in North America, Europe, and Asia, our strategic solutions combine international perspectives with local expertise. Our offices in Beijing and Shanghai work closely together to provide our clients with comprehensive, best-in-class public affairs and government relations services.

Through in-depth policy tracking and analysis, we provide integrated services covering stakeholders mapping and perception audit, government relations and public affairs strategy, public policy analysis, corporate positioning and strategic communications, market entry and M&A counsel, as well as brand management to support the business growth of our clients.

For more information about our services in public affairs and government relations, please contact:
inquiry@webershandwick.co

作为全球领先的公关顾问公司,在过去的三十年中,万博宣伟公关顾问的全球公共事务团队在推进政策议程,引导政策走向,塑造企业形象,和扩大组织影响力等方面进行了许多成功的实践。

万博宣伟公关顾问一直致力于为企业、政府部门, 行业协会和其他非盈利组织提供咨询顾问服务。在政府关系管理、公共政策、事件管理、战略公关传播和业务拓展咨询等领域,我们一直是业界顶尖的专家,拥有遍布北美、欧洲和亚洲各主要政治中心的公共事务网络,能够为客户提供兼具国际视野和本土智慧的战略解决方案。

我们分布在北京,上海和广州的团队通力合作,致力于为客户提供全方位领先的公共事务及政府关系服务。通过对政策法规深入的追踪和分析,提供包括企业形象及认知调研、政府关系策略、公共事务策略、公共政策分析、企业定位和战略传播、市场准入、并购政策咨询、品牌管理整合等在内的综合服务以支持客户在公共事务领域的发展,加速客户业务的拓展。

欲了解更多公共事务及政府关系服务方面的信息,请联络邮件地址:inquiry@webershandwick.com