Weber Shandwick’s Corporate practice helps clients succeed in a communications environment that demands transparency, rewards reputation and reacts ruthlessly when faith in either is threatened. Applying the focus and discipline of our distinctive campaign-based approach, team members work closely as corporate advocates for our clients, communicating their messages internally and externally, strengthening their reputations and overcoming business challenges.

Our corporate communications team is experienced in cooperating with a wide range of industries, including financial and industry heavyweights, professional services consultancies, government bodies, aerospace and automotive, food and beverage, pharmaceutical and educational sectors. We specialize in building and protecting brand image by providing strategic counseling and creative solutions.

We provide a range of services which help clients to protect their reputations, promote their activities across digital and traditional platforms and secure an advantage in the market place, including strategic support, public affairs, media, editorial services, social media and special events.

Whatever the business need, we have a team that can implement your strategy, from large-scale multi-market co-ordination through to national and regional PR programmes.

For more information about how we can assist you with your corporate communications services business, please contact:
inquiry@webershandwick.com

万博宣伟的企业传播服务帮助客户成功地树立公开透明的形象、建立声望,并在客户的形象及声誉面临潜在损害时果断采取行动。作为客户的利益倡导者,我们的团队运用创造性的思维,与客户紧密合作,维护客户利益,向内外目标受众传达主旨信息,提升客户声誉,迎接挑战。

我们的团队在为众多行业的客户提供企业传播上积累了十分丰富的经验,其中包括金融业、制造业、专业咨询服务机构、政府机构和教育部门、航天汽车业、餐饮业、医药行业等。我们专注于为客户提供战略咨询和创造性的解决方案,为他们塑造和维护品牌形象与声誉。

我们提供一系列服务帮助客户维护声誉,在数字和传统平台上推广活动,从而确保其市场竞争优势,包括:战略支持、公共事务、媒体关系、内容服务,新媒体营销以及专项活动。

不论您需要什么业务服务,我们始终能够为您提供一支专业的团队,帮助您在多个市场实施从区域、全国到全球的企业传播方案,为您事业的成功保驾护航。

欲了解更多企业传播的服务信息,请联络邮件地址: inquiry@webershandwick.com