about us


Weber Shandwick is an award-winning global public relations and communications agency with a heritage in Asia Pacific stretching back more than 50 years. Our network of 18 owned offices in 12 markets – together with affiliates and representative firms in other locales – spans Greater China, Japan and Korea, India, Southeast Asia and Australia.

We are a creative studio of writers, designers, strategists, conversation-starters, storytellers. We believe that collaboration is the best way to succeed, and we believe in engaging always.

what we do


Weber Shandwick is defining the future of consumer engagement in digital and social media communications with its team of talented digital strategistsin Beijing, Shanghai, and Guangzhou.

Our digital and social media practice has extensive experience across all sectors including FMCG, fashion, finance, technology, automotive, new energy, real estate, and e-commerce. Servicing the world’s leading brands, our integrated communications approach includes web design, CRM systems, SEO/SEM, SMO, crisis management, and eKOL management.

Through best-in-class tools to capture and track brand mentions in real-time, our team provides actionable insights for brands to develop tailor-made integrated communication strategies, strategic counseling and creative solutions to initiate across all social media and traditional communication channels.

Weber Shandwick’s influential work is recognised worldwide for its pioneering approach, continuing to define and lead the industry. In 2015 alone, the practice was awarded 21 awards for its work across social media and digital communications.

We adopt a long-term vision that focuses on connecting brands with people, building a community and providing informative, entertaining content keeping advocates engaged with a brand through the ever-evolving future of communications.

For more information about our digital & social media communication services, please contact: inquiry@webershandwick.com

work with us


Weber Shandwick in China draws upon its unrivaled experience and unparalleled network to deliver effective, innovative communications strategies and solutions to clients not only in China, but all over the globe across a full spectrum of practices and specialisms.

Whether it is a plant or store opening, brand building strategy, CEO visit, new product launch, crisis management plan, or government relations campaign, Weber Shandwick in China has a wealth of experience and standardized management helping corporations manage challenging communications issues that impact business results in a positive way.

Weber Shandwick has created a strong industry footprint through its work with both Chinese and international industry leaders. Our focus is always quality, creativity and trust.

If you’d like to discuss how we might be able to help your organization, let’s talk.

Contact: inquiry@webershandwick.com

关于我们


万博宣伟是一家屡获殊荣的国际性公关与传播机构。我们植根亚太区已有50余载,在亚太区的12个市场设有18个自有办事处,网络遍布大中华区、日本、韩国、印度、东南亚和澳大利亚。

我们的创意工作室成员包括作家、设计师、战略家、话题作者与故事讲述者。我们相信合作是成功的最佳方式,而且始终相信在新的媒体时代新思维‘E’沟通、互通互动的法则。

我们的业务和产品


我们通过启迪、激励、塑造观点,让公司与企业发展前行。我们让消费者以崭新的方式思考和行动,使他们与品牌连为一体,成为品牌倡导者。我们以无可比拟专业技能和服务实现这一目标。

在万博宣伟,我们提供战略性咨询和执行全方位服务。我们独特的整合式运营方式赋予了服务最大程度的灵活性,确保客户能够最大限度得益于我们的本土知识、区域支持和国际影响力。

我们的业务团队能够利用专业领域内的知识创造最具吸引力的内容帮助品牌与受众实现互通互动、共同分享、开展真正的对话,从而帮助品牌取得最大的成功。我们深刻的洞察力、战略性的精准、集成统一的专业知识以及与利益相关者及其他受众的关系使我们能够在全球任何地方帮助我们的客户推广其产品和服务,以及提升品牌知名度。

与我们合作


在中国,万博宣伟充分利用其丰富的从业经验和全球化网络优势,在广阔的实践和专业领域中,为国内和国际领先品牌提供极具创意的公关传播策略与解决方案。

万博宣伟在中国的业务发展步伐稳健并不断取得骄人业绩,这一切均源于我们与全球行业领袖广泛而深入的合作,对业务的精益求精,不断开拓创新与时俱进,在业界树立的良好诚信和美誉。

无论是新品发布、CEO访华、品牌战略制定、危机处理,还是政府公关活动,万博宣伟中国都以丰厚的从业经验与标准化的管理帮助客户解决应对各种公关传播需求,从而为品牌的发展增添一抹炫色。

如果想进一步了解我们能为您提供的帮助,请联系我们inquiry@webershandwick.com